Shameless, Season 2

Shameless, Season 2


  • Gênero: Comedy
  • Data de Lançamento: 2012-01-08
  • Episódios: 12
  • Preço no iTunes: USD 19.99
  • Preço no iTunes em HD: USD 29.99
De 751 Avaliações


It’s summertime in Chicago, and the Gallaghers are cooking up fresh ways to bring home the bacon. Their ventures may not be moral – or even legal – but they certainly are outrageous. Between beating the heat and keeping their cool, the Gallaghers are in for one crazy summer. When Frank Gallagher's (William H. Macy) not at the bar spending what little money the family has, he's stirring up trouble. But he's not the only one who keeps things interesting. Lip uses his smarts to get what he can, Ian's exploring alternative sexuality, Debbie's got her hand in the donation jar, Carl's breaking every rule he can find, and toddler Liam's just along for the ride. Good thing the family has Fiona (Emmy Rossum), the eldest daughter who dutifully keeps them all together, even as she tries to figure out where and how she fits in to her own life. It’s never a dull moment for the crazy, dysfunctional Gallagher clan.


Título Tempo Preço
1 Summertime 53:00 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
2 Summer Loving 52:25 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
3 I'll Light a Candle for You Every Day 48:00 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
4 A Beautiful Mess 54:02 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
5 Father's Day 53:28 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
6 Can I Have a Mother 53:53 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
7 A Bottle of Jean Nate 48:51 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
8 Parenthood 54:52 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
9 Hurricane Monica 51:36 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
10 A Great Cause 54:11 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
11 Just Like the Pilgrims Intended 50:03 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes
12 Fiona Interrupted 56:30 USD 1.99 Ver no iTunes